Project Calendar

Date Times Meeting/Event Location
Thurs., 1/31/19 9 AM – 11 AM Project Advisory Committee (PAC) Sanibel Rec Center, Pelican Room
Mon., 2/11/19 8 AM Begin Public Survey Period Online
Sat., 2/16/19 9 AM – 4 PM Path Intercept Surveys Various Locations
Sun. 2/17/19 9 AM – 4 PM Rotary Club Arts and Crafts Festival Sanibel Community House
Tues., 2/19/19 10 AM – 6 PM Open House Meeting Sanibel Rec Center, Gym
Sun., 2/24/19 8 AM – 1 PM Farmers Market Sanibel City Hall
Sun., 3/3/19 8 AM – 1 PM Farmers Market Sanibel City Hall
Sat., 3/16/19 9 AM – 4 PM Lions Club Arts and Crafts Festival Sanibel Community House
Fri., 3/22/19 9 AM – 11 AM Project Advisory Committee (PAC) Sanibel Rec Center, Pelican Room
Mon., 4/22/19 10 AM – 6 PM Open House Meeting Sanibel Rec Center, Gym
Tues., 4/30/19 9 AM – 11 AM Project Advisory Committee (PAC) Sanibel Rec Center, Pelican Room
Tues., 4/30/19 Midnight End Public Survey Period Online